What Are You Reading?

To make up for my slacking on actually posting on here (sorry about that!) I figured I’d open up a little dialogue with all you WordPressers out there. I may have not been writing, but oh, I have been reading. Too much at once, actually (hence the not writing part).

But this post isn’t about me, I want to know what all of YOU out there are reading. Be it classic novel, comic book, political manifesto, tawdry romance novel…absolutely anything! I want to know what everyone’s reading, what everyone thinks about said readings and I want recommended  reading!

What’s on your holiday recommended reading list? Because I think we all know that with the hecticness of the holidays upon all of us, there’s nothing like a good book to curl up with when we just need to chill out.

So share! Comment! Send me an e-mail at jamier.iib@gmail.com! Anything! Just have fun sharing your readings with others in the lit community!

Happy Holidays, everyone!

3 Comments

Filed under Audio Books, Authors, Books, Comic Books, Poetry

3 responses to “What Are You Reading?

  1. I’m currently reading The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest – the third in the Millenium trilogy by Stieg Larsson. 🙂

  2. I bought a book for a friend who loves the Orpheus myth but I’ve ended reading it before I gifted it to her. An easy, interesting read–Orpheus Lost by Janette Turner Hospital.

  3. I was reading ‘I am Red’ by Orhan Pamuk a few days ago. I couldn’t continue after finishing the first three pages. The context is way too ambiguous and philosophical for my understanding and rather slow-paced for my liking.

Leave a comment