– 16 June 2011

I am proud to announce that, as of today, I.I.B. is officially up and running! And on what better day than o high holy holiday, Bloomsday! This site is far from complete, entirely thought out and by no means perfect, but there’s a vision and a prompt, and that’s good enough for now.

I promise to update with a more fleshed-out post on what the hell this blog is exactly meant for, and  of my ultimate goals for it. But as for now, this is just my version of a “Hello World!” post, and I hope to see this grow and become the wild, untamed monster I hope for it to be.

And in the meantime: check out Symphony Space’s livestream of Bloomsday on Broadway!

http://www.livestream.com/symphonyspace

And also be sure to check out my photoblog,  Bloomsday edition!

 http://www.flickr.com/photos/jlr_photographie/sets/72157626571520930/

 

 

All for now…keep on reading, and never stop  questioning!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bloomsday, Thoughts, Uncategorized, Welcome

Leave a Reply

